Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: allways get a (conflict) entry

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Berlin, Germany
    Posts
    143

    allways get a (conflict) entry

    Hi,

    when i add an detail on my phone to contact, i get allways a double entry where one has the addition (conflict) at the end ...

    how can i avoid it ?

    BR Niels

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Aka SebastianBrasil
    Posts
    1,467

    Re: allways get a (conflict) entry

    Niels,

    have you seen the email I've sent you some time ago? Were you able to fix that problem?

    Greetings, Sebastian

Similar Threads

  1. 6.30.15: SQL Failed: Duplicate entry
    By Sibo in forum Administration and Integration
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-08-2011, 08:43 AM
  2. missing entry
    By GuuNevever in forum PHP Development Archives
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19-07-2010, 06:35 AM
  3. Duplicate entry
    By sasos in forum Installation and Configuration Archives
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-04-2010, 02:40 PM
  4. outlook conflict
    By datenhain in forum Outlook usage Archives
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 17-11-2009, 08:17 PM
  5. Conflict handling / offline mode / other questions
    By BernhardBoxhorn in forum Outlook usage Archives
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 16-07-2009, 06:31 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •